Board of Directors

    President – Président
    Bobby Iuculano
    Canaccord Genuity
    e-mail: biuculano@cgf.com

    Past President – Président Antérieur
    Joany Page
    BMO
    e-mail: joany.page@bmo.com

    Secretary – Secrétaire
    Cindy Masson
    Desjardins
    e-mail: cindy.masson@desjardins.com

    Treasurer – Trésorier
    Tom Nikoletopoulos
    Laurentian Bank Securities
    e-mail: nikoletopoulost@lb-securities.ca

    Director – Directeur
    Paolo Albanese
    NBF
    e-mail: paolo.albanese@bnc.ca

    Director – Directeur
    St├ęphanie Bertrand
    e-mail: sbertrand77@yahoo.ca

    Director – Directeur
    Marc-Antoine Fournier
    Intact
    e-mail: marc-antoine.fournier@intact.net

    Director – Directeur
    Amit Gandhi
    Pavilion Global Markets
    e-mail: agandhi@paviliongm.com

    Director – Directeur
    Maxime Parisien-Lasalle
    Raymond James
    e-mail: max.pls@raymondjames.ca