Board of Directors

    President – Président
    Joany Page
    Palos
    e-mail: Jpage@palos.ca

    Past President – Président Antérieur
    Paolo Albanese
    NBF
    e-mail: paolo.albanese@bnc.ca

    Executive VP – VP Exécutif
    Bobby Iuculano
    Canaccord Genuity
    e-mail: biuculano@cgf.com

    Secretary – Secrétaire
    Cindy Masson
    Desjardins
    e-mail: cindy.masson@desjardins.com

    Treasurer – Trésorier
    Tom Nikoletopoulos
    Laurentian Bank Securities
    e-mail: nikoletopoulost@lb-securities.ca

    Director – Directeur
    Jesse Belair-Bergman
    Fiera Capital
    e-mail: jbergman@fieracapital.com

    Director – Directeur
    Stephan Chapheau
    Velocity Trade
    e-mail: stephan.chapheau@velocitytradecapital.com

    Director – Directeur
    Marc-Antoine Fournier
    Intact
    e-mail: marc-antoine.fournier@intact.net

    Director – Directeur
    Maxime Parisien-Lasalle
    Raymond James
    e-mail: max.pls@raymondjames.ca